Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Abd Rahman (rahmanmonisa502@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@mamannews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@mamannews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@mamannews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@mamannews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@mamannews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@mamannews.com)